Back
Menu
Menu

73 Night Istanbul to Auckland

From Istanbul to Auckland
Seven Seas Explorer

Seven Seas Explorer

Regent Seven Seas Cruises6 Stars
  • Cruise #: 874989
  • Departs: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
  • Returns: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
    Save Favorite
    8 People are tracking this cruise and getting price alerts. Track this Cruise and get Price Alerts.
    Includes Suite From
    (Cruise Only)
    Suite From
    (with Airfare)
    • Roundtrip Airfare when Air is Selected
    • FREE 1-Night Pre-Cruise Luxury Hotel Package*
    • FREE Beverages
    • FREE Gratuities and Shore Excursions

    Please
    Call

    Please
    Call

    Tap the "Continue >" button to view all room rates including Senior, Military, and Resident promotions.
    Send Quote Continue >
    Email this cruise.

    Itinerary Summary

    Day by Day Details

    Cruise Segment of Itinerary

    Monday - Oct 31, 2022
    Day
    1
    Istanbul, Turkey
    • Istanbul, Turkey
    • Depart: 6:00 pm
    Tuesday - Nov 1, 2022
    Day
    2
    • Dikili, Turkey
    • Arrive: 10:00 am
    • Depart: 7:00 pm
    Wednesday - Nov 2, 2022
    Day
    3
    Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey
    • Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey
    • Arrive: 7:00 am
    • Depart: 7:00 pm
    Thursday - Nov 3, 2022
    Day
    4
    Kos, Greece
    • Kos, Greece
    • Arrive: 7:00 am
    • Depart: 5:00 pm
    Friday - Nov 4, 2022
    Day
    5
    Antalya, Turkey
    • Antalya, Turkey
    • Arrive: 9:00 am
    • Depart: 7:00 pm
    Saturday - Nov 5, 2022
    Day
    6
    Limassol, Cyprus
    • Limassol, Cyprus
    • Arrive: 10:00 am
    • Depart: 7:00 pm
    Sunday - Nov 6, 2022
    Day
    7
    Haifa (Jerusalem), Israel
    • Haifa (Jerusalem), Israel
    • Arrive: 6:00 am
    • Depart: 10:00 pm
    Monday - Nov 7, 2022
    Day
    8
    Ashdod (Port for Jerusalem), Israel
    • Ashdod (Port for Jerusalem), Israel
    • Arrive: 6:00 am
    Tuesday - Nov 8, 2022
    Day
    9
    Ashdod (Port for Jerusalem), Israel
    • Ashdod (Port for Jerusalem), Israel
    • Depart: 1:00 am
    • Port Said, Egypt
    • Arrive: 11:00 am
    • Depart: 11:59 pm
    Wednesday - Nov 9, 2022
    Day
    10
    Cruising the Suez Canal, Egypt
    • Cruising the Suez Canal, Egypt
    Thursday - Nov 10, 2022
    Day
    11
    Aqaba (Petra), Jordan
    • Aqaba (Petra), Jordan
    • Arrive: 6:00 am
    • Depart: 8:00 pm
    Friday - Nov 11, 2022
    Day
    12
    Safaga, Egypt
    • Safaga, Egypt
    • Arrive: 8:00 am
    Saturday - Nov 12, 2022
    Day
    13
    Safaga, Egypt
    • Safaga, Egypt
    • Depart: 9:00 pm
    Sunday - Nov 13, 2022
    Day
    14
    Cruising the Red Sea
    • Cruising the Red Sea
    Monday - Nov 14, 2022
    Day
    15
    Cruising the Red Sea
    • Cruising the Red Sea
    Tuesday - Nov 15, 2022
    Day
    16
    Cruising the Gulf of Aden
    • Cruising the Gulf of Aden
    Wednesday - Nov 16, 2022
    Day
    17
    Cruising the Arabian Sea
    • Cruising the Arabian Sea
    Thursday - Nov 17, 2022
    Day
    18
    Salalah (Port Raysut), Oman
    • Salalah (Port Raysut), Oman
    • Arrive: 7:00 am
    • Depart: 3:00 pm
    Friday - Nov 18, 2022
    Day
    19
    Cruising the Arabian Sea
    • Cruising the Arabian Sea
    Saturday - Nov 19, 2022
    Day
    20
    Al Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
    • Al Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
    • Arrive: 12:00 pm
    • Depart: 8:00 pm
    Sunday - Nov 20, 2022
    Day
    21
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Arrive: 10:00 am
    Monday - Nov 21, 2022
    Day
    22
    Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, United Arab Emirates
    • Depart: 5:00 pm
    Tuesday - Nov 22, 2022
    Day
    23
    Doha, Qatar
    • Doha, Qatar
    • Arrive: 8:00 am
    • Depart: 7:00 pm
    Wednesday - Nov 23, 2022
    Day
    24
    Sir Bani Yas, United Arab Emirates
    • Sir Bani Yas, United Arab Emirates
    • Arrive: 8:00 am
    • Depart: 7:00 pm
    Thursday - Nov 24, 2022
    Day
    25
    Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
    • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
    • Arrive: 8:00 am
    • Depart: 9:00 pm
    Friday - Nov 25, 2022
    Day
    26
    Khasab, Oman
    • Khasab, Oman
    • Arrive: 8:00 am
    • Depart: 5:00 pm
    Saturday - Nov 26, 2022
    Day
    27
    Al Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
    • Al Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
    • Arrive: 9:00 am
    • Depart: 6:00 pm
    Sunday - Nov 27, 2022
    Day
    28
    Muscat, Oman
    • Muscat, Oman
    • Arrive: 8:00 am
    • Depart: 6:00 pm
    Monday - Nov 28, 2022
    Day
    29
    Cruising the Arabian Sea
    • Cruising the Arabian Sea
    Tuesday - Nov 29, 2022
    Day
    30
    Cruising the Arabian Sea
    • Cruising the Arabian Sea
    Wednesday - Nov 30, 2022
    Day
    31
    Mumbai, India
    • Mumbai, India
    • Arrive: 7:00 am
    • Depart: 5:00 pm
    Thursday - Dec 1, 2022
    Day
    32
    Marmagao, India
    • Marmagao, India
    • Arrive: 9:00 am
    • Depart: 7:00 pm
    Friday - Dec 2, 2022
    Day
    33
    Mangalore, India
    • Mangalore, India
    • Arrive: 8:00 am
    • Depart: 6:00 pm
    Saturday - Dec 3, 2022
    Day
    34
    • Cruising the Laccadive Sea
    Sunday - Dec 4, 2022
    Day
    35
    Male, Maldives
    • Male, Maldives
    • Arrive: 7:00 am
    Monday - Dec 5, 2022
    Day
    36
    Male, Maldives
    • Male, Maldives
    • Depart: 4:00 pm
    Tuesday - Dec 6, 2022
    Day
    37
    • Cruising the Laccadive Sea
    Wednesday - Dec 7, 2022
    Day
    38
    Cruising the Indian Ocean
    • Cruising the Indian Ocean
    Thursday - Dec 8, 2022
    Day
    39
    Andaman Sea
    • Andaman Sea
    Friday - Dec 9, 2022
    Day
    40
    Phuket, Thailand
    • Phuket, Thailand
    • Arrive: 9:00 am
    • Depart: 6:00 pm
    Saturday - Dec 10, 2022
    Day
    41
    Penang, Malaysia
    • Penang, Malaysia
    • Arrive: 8:00 am
    • Depart: 5:00 pm
    Sunday - Dec 11, 2022
    Day
    42
    Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang), Malaysia
    • Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang), Malaysia
    • Arrive: 7:00 am
    • Depart: 5:00 pm
    Monday - Dec 12, 2022
    Day
    43
    Singapore, Singapore
    • Singapore, Singapore
    • Arrive: 8:00 am
    • Depart: 5:00 pm
    Tuesday - Dec 13, 2022
    Day
    44
    Cruising the South China Sea, China
    • Cruising the South China Sea, China
    Wednesday - Dec 14, 2022
    Day
    45
    Semarang, Indonesia
    • Semarang, Indonesia
    • Arrive: 9:00 am
    • Depart: 6:00 pm
    Thursday - Dec 15, 2022
    Day
    46
    Surabaya, Indonesia
    • Surabaya, Indonesia
    • Arrive: 8:00 am
    • Depart: 5:00 pm
    Friday - Dec 16, 2022
    Day
    47
    Benoa, Indonesia
    • Benoa, Indonesia
    • Arrive: 1:00 pm
    Saturday - Dec 17, 2022
    Day
    48
    Benoa, Indonesia
    • Benoa, Indonesia
    • Depart: 6:00 pm
    Sunday - Dec 18, 2022
    Day
    49
    Cruising the Indian Ocean
    • Cruising the Indian Ocean
    Monday - Dec 19, 2022
    Day
    50
    Cruising the Timor Sea
    • Cruising the Timor Sea
    Tuesday - Dec 20, 2022
    Day
    51
    Darwin, Australia
    • Darwin, Australia
    • Arrive: 7:00 am
    • Depart: 4:00 pm
    Wednesday - Dec 21, 2022
    Day
    52
    Cruising the Arafura Sea
    • Cruising the Arafura Sea
    Thursday - Dec 22, 2022
    Day
    53
    • Thursday Island, Australia
    • Arrive: 12:00 pm
    • Depart: 8:00 pm
    Friday - Dec 23, 2022
    Day
    54
    Cruising the Coral Sea
    • Cruising the Coral Sea
    Saturday - Dec 24, 2022
    Day
    55
    Cairns, Australia
    • Cairns, Australia
    • Arrive: 7:00 am
    • Depart: 4:00 pm
    Sunday - Dec 25, 2022
    Day
    56
    Whitsundays, Australia
    • Whitsundays, Australia
    • Arrive: 10:00 am
    • Depart: 7:00 pm
    Monday - Dec 26, 2022
    Day
    57
    Cruising the Coral Sea
    • Cruising the Coral Sea
    Tuesday - Dec 27, 2022
    Day
    58
    Brisbane, Australia
    • Brisbane, Australia
    • Arrive: 9:00 am
    • Depart: 7:00 pm
    Wednesday - Dec 28, 2022
    Day
    59
    Cruising the Tasman Sea
    • Cruising the Tasman Sea
    Thursday - Dec 29, 2022
    Day
    60
    Sydney, Australia
    • Sydney, Australia
    • Arrive: 7:00 am
    • Depart: 6:00 pm
    Friday - Dec 30, 2022
    Day
    61
    Cruising the Tasman Sea
    • Cruising the Tasman Sea
    Saturday - Dec 31, 2022
    Day
    62
    Melbourne, Australia
    • Melbourne, Australia
    • Arrive: 10:00 am
    Sunday - Jan 1, 2023
    Day
    63
    Melbourne, Australia
    • Melbourne, Australia
    • Depart: 3:00 am
    • Geelong, Australia
    • Arrive: 8:00 am
    • Depart: 5:00 pm
    Monday - Jan 2, 2023
    Day
    64
    Burnie, Australia
    • Burnie, Australia
    • Arrive: 8:00 am
    • Depart: 5:00 pm
    Tuesday - Jan 3, 2023
    Day
    65
    Cruising the Tasman Sea
    • Cruising the Tasman Sea
    Wednesday - Jan 4, 2023
    Day
    66
    Cruising the Tasman Sea
    • Cruising the Tasman Sea
    Thursday - Jan 5, 2023
    Day
    67
    Milford Sound, New Zealand
    • Milford Sound, New Zealand
    • Cruising Doubtful Sound
    • Dusky Sound, New Zealand
    Friday - Jan 6, 2023
    Day
    68
    • Port Chalmers, New Zealand
    • Arrive: 9:00 am
    • Depart: 6:00 pm
    Saturday - Jan 7, 2023
    Day
    69
    Lyttelton, New Zealand
    • Lyttelton, New Zealand
    • Arrive: 9:00 am
    • Depart: 6:00 pm
    Sunday - Jan 8, 2023
    Day
    70
    Wellington, New Zealand
    • Wellington, New Zealand
    • Arrive: 8:00 am
    • Depart: 5:00 pm
    Monday - Jan 9, 2023
    Day
    71
    Napier, New Zealand
    • Napier, New Zealand
    • Arrive: 8:00 am
    • Depart: 4:00 pm
    Tuesday - Jan 10, 2023
    Day
    72
    Tauranga, New Zealand
    • Tauranga, New Zealand
    • Arrive: 11:00 am
    • Depart: 8:00 pm
    Wednesday - Jan 11, 2023
    Day
    73
    Bay of Islands, New Zealand
    • Bay of Islands, New Zealand
    • Arrive: 10:00 am
    • Depart: 7:00 pm
    Thursday - Jan 12, 2023
    Day
    74
    Auckland, New Zealand
    • Auckland, New Zealand
    • Arrive: 7:00 am


    Get FREE Price Alerts

    Subscribe to our weekly cruise deals email and enjoy FREE price change alerts and updates for this cruise and others like it.

    Track this Cruise

    We promise to protect your privacy and personal data. You can review our privacy policy here.

    Complete the form below and we will send this cruise and a message to your friends on your behalf.

    Enter up to 5 emails separated by commas:

    Your First Name

    Your Last Name

    Your Email Address:

    Optional Message to Your Friend(s):

    Send Email

    Please enter your email address to Add to Favorites. You can then access this cruise from other devices.


    Email Address:

    Save to Favorites

    Please complete the form below for a quote on this cruise or tap the "See all Rates >" button below for an instant price quote


    How many are traveling
    Adults (Age 18 and over)
    Kids (6 months to 17 years)
    First NameLast NameState of Residence

    Phone NumberEmail AddressAny special request or comments?

    Submit Request >