Back
Menu
Menu
This cruise has already sailed

30 Night England New and Old New York to London (Southampton) Cruise from New York

Ship: Seven Seas Navigator
Cruise Line: Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Sailed:  Friday, Jun 23, 2023 from New York, United States
Ended: Sunday, Jul 23, 2023
The itinerary information below reflects the original day-by-day port of call schedule for the Friday, Jun 23, 2023 departure of the Seven Seas Navigator. If Regent Seven Seas Cruises modified this itinerary for weather or operational reasons after departing , the modified schedule would not be reflected here.
Want to book Seven Seas Navigator
61 Departures. Starting from $4899

Day by Day Summary and Map

Day 1 - Friday - Jun 23, 2023
New York, United States
New York, United States     Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 2 - Saturday - Jun 24, 2023
Oak Bluffs, United States
Oak Bluffs, United States   Arrive: 8:00 am Depart: 5:00 pm
Cruising Cape Cod, United States      
Day 3 - Sunday - Jun 25, 2023
Boston, United States
Boston, United States   Arrive: 7:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 4 - Monday - Jun 26, 2023
Bar Harbor, United States
Bar Harbor, United States   Arrive: 8:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 5 - Tuesday - Jun 27, 2023
St John, Canada
St John, Canada   Arrive: 7:00 am Depart: 2:30 pm
Day 6 - Wednesday - Jun 28, 2023
Halifax, Canada
Halifax, Canada   Arrive: 10:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 7 - Thursday - Jun 29, 2023
Sydney, Canada
Sydney, Canada   Arrive: 10:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 8 - Friday - Jun 30, 2023
Corner Brook, Canada
Corner Brook, Canada   Arrive: 10:00 am Depart: 5:00 pm
Day 9 - Saturday - Jul 1, 2023
St Pierre, France
St Pierre, France   Arrive: 12:30 pm Depart: 8:00 pm
Day 10 - Sunday - Jul 2, 2023
St John's, Canada
St John's, Canada   Arrive: 10:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 11 - Monday - Jul 3, 2023
Cruising the Labrador Sea
Cruising the Labrador Sea      
Day 12 - Tuesday - Jul 4, 2023
Cruising the Labrador Sea
Cruising the Labrador Sea      
Day 13 - Wednesday - Jul 5, 2023
Nuuk, Greenland
Nuuk, Greenland   Arrive: 10:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 14 - Thursday - Jul 6, 2023
Paamiut, Greenland   Arrive: 8:00 am Depart: 5:00 pm
Day 15 - Friday - Jul 7, 2023
Cruising Prince Christian Sound, Greenland
Cruising Prince Christian Sound, Greenland      
Day 16 - Saturday - Jul 8, 2023
Cruising the Denmark Strait      
Day 17 - Sunday - Jul 9, 2023
Isafjordur, Iceland
Isafjordur, Iceland   Arrive: 10:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 18 - Monday - Jul 10, 2023
Reykjavik, Iceland
Reykjavik, Iceland   Arrive: 9:00 am  
Day 19 - Tuesday - Jul 11, 2023
Reykjavik, Iceland
Reykjavik, Iceland     Depart: 9:00 pm
Day 20 - Wednesday - Jul 12, 2023
Cruising the Norwegian Sea
Cruising the Norwegian Sea      
Day 21 - Thursday - Jul 13, 2023
Torshavn, Faroe Islands
Torshavn, Faroe Islands   Arrive: 8:00 am  
Day 22 - Friday - Jul 14, 2023
Torshavn, Faroe Islands
Torshavn, Faroe Islands     Depart: 1:00 pm
Day 23 - Saturday - Jul 15, 2023
Ullapool, Scotland   Arrive: 7:00 am Depart: 4:00 pm
Day 24 - Sunday - Jul 16, 2023
Belfast, United Kingdom
Belfast, United Kingdom   Arrive: 9:00 am Depart: 8:00 pm
Day 25 - Monday - Jul 17, 2023
Dun Laoghaire, Ireland
Dun Laoghaire, Ireland   Arrive: 7:00 am Depart: 7:00 pm
Day 26 - Tuesday - Jul 18, 2023
Douglas, United Kingdom
Douglas, United Kingdom   Arrive: 8:00 am Depart: 8:00 pm
Day 27 - Wednesday - Jul 19, 2023
Cruising the Irish Sea
Cruising the Irish Sea      
Day 28 - Thursday - Jul 20, 2023
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Liverpool, United Kingdom   Arrive: 7:00 am Depart: 5:00 pm
Day 29 - Friday - Jul 21, 2023
Waterford, Ireland
Waterford, Ireland   Arrive: 7:30 am Depart: 4:30 pm
Day 30 - Saturday - Jul 22, 2023
Dartmouth, United Kingdom
Dartmouth, United Kingdom   Arrive: 9:00 am Depart: 7:00 pm
Day 31 - Sunday - Jul 23, 2023
Southampton, United Kingdom
Southampton, United Kingdom   Arrive: 6:00 am