Back
Menu
Menu
This cruise has already sailed

19 Night Crossing the Suez Abu Dhabi to Athens (Piraeus) Cruise from Abu Dhabi

Ship: Seven Seas Navigator
Cruise Line: Regent Seven Seas Cruises
Sailed:  Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 from Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Ended: Tuesday, May 14, 2024
The itinerary information below reflects the original day-by-day port of call schedule for the Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 departure of the Seven Seas Navigator. If Regent Seven Seas Cruises modified this itinerary for weather or operational reasons after departing , the modified schedule would not be reflected here.
Want to book Seven Seas Navigator
57 Departures. Starting from $5299

Day by Day Summary and Map

Day 1 - Thursday - Apr 25, 2024
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates     Depart: 9:00 pm
Day 2 - Friday - Apr 26, 2024
Khasab, Oman
Khasab, Oman   Arrive: 8:00 am Depart: 5:00 pm
Day 3 - Saturday - Apr 27, 2024
Muscat, Oman
Muscat, Oman   Arrive: 9:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 4 - Sunday - Apr 28, 2024
Cruising the Arabian Sea
Cruising the Arabian Sea      
Day 5 - Monday - Apr 29, 2024
Salalah (Port Raysut), Oman
Salalah (Port Raysut), Oman   Arrive: 9:00 am Depart: 6:00 pm
Day 6 - Tuesday - Apr 30, 2024
Cruising the Arabian Sea
Cruising the Arabian Sea      
Day 7 - Wednesday - May 1, 2024
Cruising the Gulf of Aden
Cruising the Gulf of Aden      
Day 8 - Thursday - May 2, 2024
Cruising the Red Sea
Cruising the Red Sea      
Day 9 - Friday - May 3, 2024
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia   Arrive: 7:00 am Depart: 9:00 pm
Day 10 - Saturday - May 4, 2024
Cruising the Red Sea
Cruising the Red Sea      
Day 11 - Sunday - May 5, 2024
Safaga, Egypt
Safaga, Egypt   Arrive: 6:00 am  
Day 12 - Monday - May 6, 2024
Safaga, Egypt
Safaga, Egypt     Depart: 9:00 pm
Day 13 - Tuesday - May 7, 2024
Aqaba (Petra), Jordan
Aqaba (Petra), Jordan   Arrive: 10:00 am Depart: 11:00 pm
Day 14 - Wednesday - May 8, 2024
Cruising the Gulf of Suez, Egypt      
Day 15 - Thursday - May 9, 2024
Cruising the Suez Canal, Egypt
Cruising the Suez Canal, Egypt      
Day 16 - Friday - May 10, 2024
Haifa (Jerusalem), Israel
Haifa (Jerusalem), Israel   Arrive: 6:00 am Depart: 9:00 pm
Day 17 - Saturday - May 11, 2024
Limassol, Cyprus
Limassol, Cyprus   Arrive: 8:00 am Depart: 4:00 pm
Day 18 - Sunday - May 12, 2024
Rhodes, Greece
Rhodes, Greece   Arrive: 10:00 am Depart: 7:00 pm
Day 19 - Monday - May 13, 2024
Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey
Kusadasi (Ephesus), Turkey   Arrive: 7:00 am Depart: 5:00 pm
Day 20 - Tuesday - May 14, 2024
Athens (Port of Piraeus), Greece
Athens (Port of Piraeus), Greece   Arrive: 7:00 am